[RESTOCKED!!] 2018 Upgraded!! 800PCS Thick and Safe for Baby★Made in Korea★PREMIUM WET WIPES Bya Bya
143 items sold
Item code : 425088031 COPY URL

wet wipes[RESTOCKED!!] 2018 Upgraded!! 800PCS Thick and Safe for Baby★Made in Korea★PREMIUM WET WIPES Bya Bya


Customer who recommended this item
1114 (Based on 1152 reviews)
Customer Satisfaction Score
90%
  • Product 90%/100%
  • Price 90%/100%
  • Delivery 90%/100%
  • Service 90%/100%
Pay only one shipping fee for purchasing multi items among same shipping fee group items in a cart.
1 2 3
  • $16.00
    Add to Cart
  • $50.00
    Add to Cart
  • $20.80
    Add to Cart
  • $8.88
    Add to Cart
  • $15.80
    Add to Cart
  • $19.90
    Add to Cart
  • $23.80
    Add to Cart
  • $29.99
    Add to Cart
  • $19.90
    Add to Cart
  • $14.00
    Add to Cart
  • $19.90
    Add to Cart
  • $29.99
    Add to Cart
  • $99.00
    Add to Cart
  • $50.90
    Add to Cart

No Co-shipping item in shopping cart.
Please select items on the left side panel.

Manufacturer/Place of origin KOREA Condition New Product
Shipping From Domestic (Singapore)
Material
Payment Method VISA, MasterCard, JCB Card, PayPal, E-Nets, AXS, Convenience Store, Cash Deposit, Q·account
After sales service Please contact seller or manufacturer service center.
Return/Exchange Need to return item to seller's address by using post office or other shipping service.
Brief Description Premium Baby Wet Wipes
Pay on delivery Available
BOOKMARK 1 2 3 4 5 6 7

Photo Review (311)

Customer Photo Review board

Highly Recommend Ok purchase

Delivery came with reasonable time.

Original:[Cap] ByaByaⓘK650552ⓟ(+S$9) | Delivery:Weekday from 9AM to 6PM ⓐWeekdayⓑ

+ Add this option
Jan 21, 2018
sma*******

Highly Recommend First time order

Delivery took longer than expected. Other than that, gd buy. Thickness is perfect for cleaning poop!

Original:[Cap] ByaByaⓘK650552ⓟ(+S$9) | Delivery:Weekday from 9AM to 6PM ⓐWeekdayⓑ

+ Add this option
Jan 17, 2018
foo*******

Highly Recommend Long delivery

First time buying. Hope don't disappoint me.

Original:[Cap] ByaByaⓘK650552ⓟ(+S$9) | Delivery:Weekday from 9AM to 6PM ⓐWeekdayⓑ

+ Add this option
Jan 16, 2018
car*******

Recommend Delivery took 2weeks. ...

Delivery took 2weeks. ...

Original:[Cap] ByaByaⓘK650552ⓟ(+S$9) | Delivery:Weekday from 9AM to 6PM ⓐWeekdayⓑ

+ Add this option
Jan 15, 2018
spa*******

Highly Recommend Recommended! 2nd Purchase!

2nd time purchasing this product, item well received! Thanks!

Original:[Cap] ByaByaⓘK650552ⓟ(+S$9) | Delivery:Weekday from 9AM to 6PM ⓐWeekdayⓑ

+ Add this option
Jan 15, 2018
jol*******

Customer Review (1,152)

Customer Review board
Rating Feedback Date Written by
Recommend Jan 21, 2018 sim*******
Highly Recommend Jan 21, 2018 sma*******
Recommend Jan 19, 2018 che*******
Highly Recommend Jan 18, 2018 Est*******
Highly Recommend Jan 17, 2018 foo*******
Highly Recommend Jan 17, 2018 sno*******
Highly Recommend Jan 16, 2018 car*******
Highly Recommend Jan 16, 2018 pin*******
Recommend Jan 15, 2018 spa*******
Highly Recommend Jan 15, 2018 kio*******
Item Q&A(143)
No. Question & Answer Member Date Status
30504496 Inquiry related delivery from pei**** pei******* 2018-01-19 Unanswered
30503552 Peppermint Scent tru******* 2018-01-18 Answered
  hi,

does the " Cap Peppermint " have the nice mint scent?
 

[Re] Peppermint Scent
Well. Yes it certains peppermint scent.

Thanks

30310017 Inquiry for the item from jel**** jel******* 2018-01-08 Answered
  Hi Seller, Kindly advise on the delivery status for Cart no. 115894375, as I am running out of wet wipes. Thanks.
 

[Re] Inquiry for the item from jel****
Dear customer
we expect there will be a call from driver within this week.
so please do not miss the call otherwise it will be delayed.
also, if you don't get a call from the driver within this week, please feel free to contact us so that we can support you!
Thanks!
BLMG

30185120 Inquiry related delivery from sno**** sno******* 2017-12-29 Processing
30160690 My order is not yet received (Order no: 115599177) pur******* 2017-12-28 Answered
  Hi ,

My order (115599177) was showing sent on 20/12/2017

However till now it is not received.

Please check urgently as i need these wet wipes for my baby.

Thanks,
Shan
 

[Re] My order is not yet received (Order no: 115599177)
HI.

we will check with delivery company whether something is wrong with this,
Will update you asap;

Thanks

 

[Re] My order is not yet received (Order no: 115599177)
Hi order is still not yet received. Can you please update if not process a refund,

Thanks,

 

[Re] My order is not yet received (Order no: 115599177)
HI.

Delivery company state that they already contacted you right?
So sorry for the delivery span

Thanks

 

[Re] My order is not yet received (Order no: 115599177)
Yes contacted me and confirmed they will deliver yesterday.

However till today i have not receive my order.

It unacceptable from 24th dec till now my order is not deliver

Please asked them again. if not kindly refund.

Thanks,

30050464 Inquiry for the item from Poh**** Poh******* 2017-12-21 Answered
  Unable to track order no.240297497
Any arrangement for my delivery made?

-Mr Poh
 

[Re] Inquiry for the item from Poh****
Dear customer,

Thanks for your purchase
After checked, your order was release to warehouse on 20-12-17
Delivery usually takes 5-7 working days to arrive, the product should be arrived in next week..
However, we will contact to the delivery company and inform them to do their best to delivery asap to you.
If you did not get any message within next week
Please contact us again.

Thank you.
BLMG

29716856 Order number 237826086 dap******* 2017-12-01 Processing
29714818 Inquiry related cancel and refund from glo**** glo******* 2017-12-01 Answered
  Previously enquired on manufacturing date and was assured that batch sending to me will be from latest manufacturing batch with 1 year expiry, told not to worry. Ordered 2 boxes (20 packs) on 27 November 2017. Order received on 1 Dec 2017. Expiry date for all packs stated as 7 Jun 2018 (see pic). Obviously less than 1 year expiry and not from recent manufacturing batch. Requesting full refund as product received is not as communicated and wipes are very dry.
 

[Re] Inquiry related cancel and refund from glo****
HI.

Thanks for your inquiry,
We are sorry to tell you that there are no ByaBya that have more than 1 year expiry date left, since the expiry date of the ByaBya is only 1 year.
In other word, your product were manufactued on this july, which means its not an old product as an industrial products.
Please understand that.

Thanks.

 

[Re] Inquiry related cancel and refund from glo****
It is not acceptable to send me items that expires in June 2018 when the item was received in Dec 2017 is not acceptable when I specifically enquired about manufacturing date multiple times. New Customers do think twice before purchasing. Dishonest seller saying restock with latest but reply saying July manufacturing date is latest and couldn’t confirm before sending.

 

[Re] Inquiry related cancel and refund from glo****
HI.

Again. Please understand it was manufactured just few months ago.
I would understand your claim if the product's expriry date is 5 years and you received item that only few months left.
But this item is originally having 1 year expiry since they do not use 22 harmful substances that others have.
This it the reason why the expiry date is short.
Also, Pleae consider distribution process. It is not manufactured in Singapore.

Thanks

 

[Re] Inquiry related cancel and refund from glo****
Your reply is unacceptable. I am attaching your previous answer to my query prior to me receiving my order. What you are saying now is different to what was communicated to me previously.

 

[Re] Inquiry related cancel and refund from glo****
I was assured that the product reaching me is “just after manufacturing”. Which means at least Oct/Nov manufacturing timeframe.

 

[Re] Inquiry related cancel and refund from glo****
Hi.

So sorry but I did not mention that it was manufactured in Oct/Nov.
i said its been sent to singapore just after manufactuing.
and I meant that the word 'sent' as distribution to the Singapore.
I dont think you can find byabya in Singapore that manufactured on Oct or Nov.
Sorry about miscummunication, but This item is really OK to use.

Thanks

 

[Re] Inquiry related cancel and refund from glo****
Potential customers please beware of this dishonest seller.

 

[Re] Inquiry related cancel and refund from glo****
SO sorry but its ok to use.

Thanks

Policy & Notice